100 East Third Street, P.O. Box 578 Piketon, Ohio 45661 Phone: 740-289-4171
475 Western Avenue Chillicothe, Ohio 45601   Phone: 740-702-3120
View Ross Pike ESD & SST 15
Print This Article

RPESD Board Holds Organizational Meeting

The Ross-Pike ESD Board of Education held its 2015 organizational meeting on January 26, 2015 at the Ross County Service Center. Sue Hopkins was elected Board President and Jan Leeth was elected Vice President. The Board also named Michelle Bowdle to the vacant Board seat. Thank you to all our Board Members for your commitment and service to the students of Ross and Pike counties!
Front row, left to right: Darrell Cottrill, Sue Hopkins, Michelle Bowdle.
Back row, left to right: Randy Davies, Tom White, Byron Lloyd, Greg Fout, Turman Helton, Jan Leeth, Dan Cryder.
Making a Difference | Timely Support, Quality Service, Efficiency Focused | Advantage Ross-Pike ESD
© 2018. Ross Pike ESC. All Rights Reserved.