100 East Third Street, P.O. Box 578 Piketon, Ohio 45661 Phone: 740-289-4171
475 Western Avenue Chillicothe, Ohio 45601   Phone: 740-702-3120
View Ross Pike ESD & SST 15
Franklin B. Walter All Scholastic Award Recognition
At the June 26, 2017 regular meeting of the Ross-Pike ESC. The RPESC Board recognized the 2017 Franklin B. Walter All Scholastic Award Winners from Pike and Ross Counties. The Pike winner was Madison Conley from Piketon High School and the Ross winner was Aidan Place from Zane Trace High School. Both students were honored at the Ohio Educational Service Center Association’s Spring Conference and are shown here receiving a scholarship award from Ross-Pike ESC Board President Sue Hopkins.
Print This Article
Making a Difference | Timely Support, Quality Service, Efficiency Focused | Advantage Ross-Pike ESD
© 2018. Ross Pike ESC. All Rights Reserved.
Google Translate
Google Search